Maine Coon Ireland

Reviews

    positive review  Black Jaguar Cattery is Excellent!!! Very best care provided for kittens and cats! we are delighted with our happy, healthy gentle and friendly kitten, who has grown up and socialised in such a lovely environment. thank you so much!!

    Caoimhe Nolan Avatar Caoimhe Nolan
    27/10/2020

    positive review  Amazing cattery, I recommend 100%, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else if you are looking for a Maine Coon 🥰 Karina is a very kind person, professional, helpful, with a truly beautiful soul ♥️ Merlin (Orion from last litter) is our first pet and Karina was very informative about everything, very patient and kind, and made us feel very confident. She really loves her cats and is passionate about her work, I saw it with my own eyes when I went to pick Merlin. They are brought up with love, all of them, and you feel it also in their behaviour. She is the most amazing Maine Coon breeder, very safe and responsible, up to date on everything, honest and professional, so if you are looking for a Maine Coon, this is the best breeder you can find. We have Merlin (Orion) for almost a month now, and Karina I can’t thank you enough for allowing us to have this beautiful baby who changed our lives for the better ♥️♥️♥️ I will always feel blessed to have crossed your path 😘😘♥️

    Loïse Nirellep Avatar Loïse Nirellep
    26/09/2020

    positive review  Would happy to have one from Black Jaguar as it Best of the Best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Lana Trumm Avatar Lana Trumm
    24/02/2020

    positive review  Where do I start, outstanding customer service, very understanding for a newbies! Amount of knowledge and informations given just mind blowing. Very kind soul and amazing kittens obviously 😊

    Konrad Drejarski Avatar Konrad Drejarski
    31/01/2020

    positive review  I wouldn't go anywhere else if you are looking for a Maine Coon. I got my two boys from Karina after doing a lot of research into the breed and the breeders here in Ireland. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Karina for letting me be Infinity and Jokers stepmom! I couldn't have wished for more beautiful and affectionate babies.

    Sharon Hall Avatar Sharon Hall
    20/09/2019

    positive review  Lovely to see all the cats in such lovely surroundings so clean and well cared for. Karina was lovely and so informative and left every detail dealt with.. We are very happy with Nessa (Inessa).

    David Reeder Avatar David Reeder
    17/08/2019

    positive review  We have a new family member Freya now thanks to Black Jaguar ❤️ Highly recommended as the kitten is just amazing! thank you very much Karina for raising such beautiful kittens and making families happier 🐈😍

    Rita Og Avatar Rita Og
    21/01/2019

    positive review  3 Weeks now with our wonderful new kitten, the happiest little girl, wonderful temperament, playful, loves cuddles and loves the kids. Wonderful addition to our home. Kitten was clearly well handled and loved before she came home to us. An absolute beauty both in nature and looks. Thanks to Black Jaguar.

    Fiona Hanaphy Avatar Fiona Hanaphy
    26/10/2018

    positive review  Fully recommend Black Jaguar Cattery ! Karina is genuinely helpful and informative , and cares for her MCs , each , and every one of them , socialised , healthy kits ! She was very happy to explain and show you , what you needed to know , and see the parents ! Long journey , but so so worth going , Arlo settled in , straight away ! The love and care she has for them , shows ! Thank you Karina for your hospitality !

    Anne McInaw Avatar Anne McInaw
    13/07/2018

    positive review  Благодарю Администраторов за отличную работу.Желаю дальнейших успехов в Вашем нужном для нас всех труде! Спасибо.

    Ирина Лангальц Avatar Ирина Лангальц
    02/03/2018

    positive review  Okay to me This Is A 5 Star Excellent Black Jaguar, Main Coon Cattery Ireland Kittens and Cat Page. One of the Best I have ever seen in my profile now. I love it a lot. It is very well created. Thank you for this Great kittens and cat page. linda marie glavich

    Linda Marie Glavich Avatar Linda Marie Glavich
    09/02/2018

    5 star review  I have nothing but good things to say about black jaguar. So friendly and helpful. A real love for animals and a lot of respect. My kittens are healthy and gorgeous and importantly also completely trained and socialized. So friendly and gentle. Immediate members of the family. A really positive experience all round!

    Kelley Kizzier Avatar Kelley Kizzier
    02/12/2017

    positive review  I'd like to recommend Black Jaguar Cattery! I collected my kitten yesterady, she is gorgeous <3 Karina is the best breeder in Ireland! I'm so happy :) Thank you for my baby! ;*

    Klaudia Mieszczak Avatar Klaudia Mieszczak
    14/10/2017

    positive review  Both my maine coons come from Karina’s cattery. Two healthy beautiful boys. Karina is a great breeder who loves her pets and always follows up on them once they get to their new homes. She helps out with queries all the time to make sure the babies are well looked after. If you are looking for a Maine coon she is definitely the person you want.

    Carlotta Corio Avatar Carlotta Corio
    30/12/2016